Ministry Contact Emails


General Information Email

info@getreallife.info


 

Tony Pasquino

Trish Pasquino

Bob Webster

Tony Pasquino Jr.

Aaron Pasquino

Bill & Sandy Meshekey

Julie Knepp

tpasquino@getreallife.info — Lead Pastor

tmpasquino@getreallife.info — Women's Pastor

bwebster@getreallife.info — Executive Pastor

twpasquino@getreallife.info — Worship Leader

ajpasquino@getreallife.info — Tech/Website/Creative Arts

smeshekey7@gmail.com — Pastoral Care & Refining Women

hisjul@gmail.com — Welcome Center Director


Not the page you were looking for?

FeedbackContact Us